Lo último

Elementos para descargar: 0
  • Comunicado de prensa
    27/07/2021

    THUNDER TIER ONE TEAM TO HOST GAMEPLAY PREVIEW BRAVO

    New and updated game modes and campaign missions will be available to play on 29 July 2021

    AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS – 27 July, 2021 – The Thunder Tier One team has announced the title is available to play in an exclusive Gameplay Preview Bravo offering two brand new game modes as well as a new campaign mission. The preview will take place from Thursday 29 July 10:00 BST / 11:00 CEST / 02:00 PDT / 18:00 KT until Sunday 1 August 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST / 09:00 PDT / 01:00 KT. Places are limited, and if players wish to request access to the Gameplay Preview Bravo they can visit the official Steam page ... [Más]

  • Comunicado de prensa
    20/07/2021

    KRAFTON, INC. PARTNERS WITH ADI SHANKAR TO CREATE AND SHOWRUN A PUBG ANIMATED PROJECT

    Geek Auteur and Tastemaker Adi Shankar Joins the Battlegrounds to Expand its Universe and Create an Animated Project Based on the PUBG IP

    AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS – 20 JULY 2021 – KRAFTON, Inc. , responsible for entertainment properties such as PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS , today announced that it has signed Adi Shankar to create and showrun an upcoming animated project based on the hit franchise. One of the most innovative content creators in Hollywood today and a geek culture visionary, Shankar's credits include the smash hit Netflix Original Series “Castlevania,” which ended its fourth and final season to unanimous critical acclaim in... [Más]

  • Comunicado de prensa
    19/07/2021

    KRAFTON, INC. SQUADS UP WITH FOOTBALL SENSATION, SON HEUNG-MIN, IN PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS

    From Scoring Goals to Winning Chicken Dinners, the Biggest Korean Football Player and Veteran PUBG Survivor Partners with the Biggest Korean Game

    AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS – 19 JULY 2021 – KRAFTON, Inc. today detailed its PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS collaboration with Tottenham Hotspur F.C. player and captain of the South Korean national team, Son Heung-min. The collaboration, which runs from July through October, includes an in-game event and the opportunity for players to earn or purchase exclusive Son-themed in-game items. As part of the partnership, KRAFTON will also give away real-world Level 3 helmets autographed by Son... [Más]

  • Alerta de medios
    15/07/2021

    PUBG Update 12.2 Out Now on PC & Console

    PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Update 12.2 is here and brings with it a new 8x8 map - TAEGO. In addition, Survivor Pass: TAEGO is now live for PC and console players so they can start unlocking a variety of TAEGO-themed rewards! Update 12.2 is available today on console, following its availability on PC last week. Full PC patch notes can be found HERE and console patch notes can be found HERE . The recent patch report video HERE ... [Más]

  • Comunicado de prensa
    14/07/2021

    War Child UK Returns with Sporting Champions Event Today

    You Play, So Every Child Can

    London, United Kingdom – 14 July 2021 – War Child UK is holding another great Sporting Champions fundraiser to help support children and young people whose lives have been affected by war.  The Sporting Champions campaign provides the opportunity for gamers to make an impact by purchasing sports themed video games via a Steam sale - proceeds from which will help fund the charity's work in protecting, educating and standing up for the rights of children caught up in conflict... [Más]